Resetting the Database will cause all local records, that are not synced, to be deleted (sales, customers, appointments etc.).
In order to delete the database, please follow the steps below:
- Tap the i-icon (info icon) on your Register.
- Tap on Diagnostics.
- Tap on Reset Database
You will be logged out of your app and you can immediately sign in again.
Please note: You can allow others to reset the database by making changes to their access permission. This requires pin codes to be enabled on the company account.