Franpos collects and manages customer information for you. It allows you to view and edit contact information, purchase history, and keep notes on each customer.
In this training, you will learn how to Delete a customer profile.
- In the app screen, you will notice a button on the left of your screen called ‘Customers.’
- Search for the customer you want to delete and hold on the name until you see a pop-up that asks if you want to delete the customer.
- After confirming this, the customer will be deleted on your Android Register. The customer will also be deleted in your back office if you sync your Register.