Show deleted note

Show deleted note

In this article, we are going to show you how to check deleted notes for your customer profiles:

1. Navigate to my.franpos.com -> Customer.
2. Search for the customer profile you are interested in.
3. Go to the Notes tab.
4. Enable the "Show deleted" toggle.



If you wish to revive a note, please click on the three dots icon and then select "Revive."


    • Related Articles

    • Show canceled/no-show appointments on the booking grid

      In this article, we are going to show you how to view canceled/no-show appointments on the booking grid. Back Office: 1. Navigate to my.franpos.com -> Booking. 2. Click on the settings icon. 3. Enable the "Show cancelled appointments" option and ...
    • Enable/disable show category and product images

      If you wish to display or not display images on your register, you can enable or turn them off as follows: Go to settings > company settings > additional settings Scroll down and find the Show category and product images toggle - Enabling this toggle ...
    • Show stock from nearby location feature

      In this article we are going to explain how Show stock from nearby location feature work. We store the address and zip code that the user used to search for stores when he first visited the site. Conditions for this feature: - The "Show stock from ...
    • Growth marketing emails note

      In this article, we're going to provide some information about displaying images in the emails sent out by Franpos. Sometimes, images may be blocked by the email provider. For example, Outlook will block images by default, while Gmail does not. ...
    • Booking alert VS POS alert

      In this article, we will show you the difference between booking and POS alert. A booking alert will show up on a booking screen with a red alert symbol. You will be able to see the details of that alert if you click on that appointment. A POS alert ...